Selected filters are saved for all searches. To remove a saved filter, click the "X" next to the filter. Click "Reset" to clear all your filters. When you view "tenant matches" of one of your rentals, filters that match the selected rental will replace all saved filters.
Mail History Yes or No
Saved Tenants Yes or No